Ricci, Enns, Rollier & Setterington LLP.
Barristers & Solicitors
60 Talbot Street West
Leamington, Ontario N8H 1M4
(519) 326-3237
Fax: (519) 326-8139

59 Main Street East, Unit 8
Kingsville, Ontario N9Y 1A1
(519) 733-6573
Fax: (519) 733-3172

Lawyers

Ricci, Frank C.Partnerfrankricci@rers.ca(519) 326-5718 x225
Enns, Paul J.(1967 2014) (519) 326-5718 x
Rollier, Deborah L.Partnerdrollier@rers.ca(519) 326-5718 x231
Setterington Goens, Marnie K.Partnermsetterington@rers.ca(519) 326-5718 x234
Anderson, NicoleAssociatenanderson@rers.ca(519) 326-5718 x223
Kennedy, CandiceAssociateckennedy@rers.ca(519) 326-5718 x236


Staff

Canning, SueReal Estate Assistantsue@rers.ca(519) 326-5718 x233
Harfmann, ChrisWills/Estate Assistantchris@rers.ca(519) 326-5718 x227
Honey, ChristineAssistantchristine@rers.ca(519) 326-5718 x251
Jolly, BeckyAssistantbecky@rers.ca(519) 326-5718 x232
Klassen, TessaAssistanttessa@rers.ca(519) 326-5718 x237
Meleg, CherrinKingsville Office Assistantcherrin@rers.ca(519) 326-5718 x829
Ouellette, JacquelineAssistantjacqueline@rers.ca(519) 326-5718 x238
Snider, LynnFamily Law Assistantlynn@rers.ca(519) 326-5718 x229
Soulliere, LisaOffice Mgr./Corporate Assist.lisa@rers.ca(519) 326-5718 x226
Wachholz, KathleenReceptionistreceptionist@rers.ca(519) 326-3237 x221