Deborah L. Rollier
DEBORAH L. ROLLIER
Partner
Phone:(519) 326-5718 x231
Email:drollier@rers.ca
> Contact Deborah L. Rollier

Deborah was called to the bar in 2001 and joined Ricci, Enns & Rollier LLP (then Reid, Reynolds, Collins, Ricci & Enns) after completing articles in a large London firm.  She completed her undergraduate degree at Brock University and obtained her Law degree at the University of Western Ontario.  She  recently received her Master of Laws through Osgoode Professional Development at York University.

Deborah  practices in all areas of general practice with an emphasis on real estate, Wills and Estates, corporate commercial and family law.  Deborah is also accredited as a family law mediator. Deborah practices in both our Kingsville and Leamington locations.

Deborah is a member of the Advocates Society, Canadian Bar Association and the Essex Law Association.  Since 2008, Deborah has been the county representative on the Board of Directors of the Essex Law Association.  She is  actively involved in community organizations and is currently  past president of the Board of Directors of Community Living Essex County and is the  president and southwest regional representative on the Board of Directors of Community Living Ontario.

 

RER Sketch
RER
Barristers & Solicitors
60 Talbot Street West
Leamington, Ontario N8H 1M4
(519) 326-3237
Fax: (519) 326-8139

59 Main Street East, Unit 8
Kingsville, Ontario N9Y 1A1
(519) 733-6573
Fax: (519) 733-3172

Administrative Staff


Sue Canning
Sue Canning
Tel: (519) 326-5718 x233
E-mail: sue@rers.ca
Real Estate Assistant

Chris Harfmann
Chris Harfmann
Tel: (519) 326-5718 x227
E-mail: chris@rers.ca
Wills/Estate Assistant

Cherrin Meleg
Cherrin Meleg
Tel: (519) 326-5718 x829
E-mail: cherrin@rers.ca
Kingsville Office Assistant

Jacqueline Ouellette
Jacqueline Ouellette
Tel: (519) 326-5718 x238
E-mail: jacqueline@rers.ca
Assistant

Lynn Snider
Lynn Snider
Tel: (519) 326-5718 x229
E-mail: lynn@rers.ca
Family Law Assistant

Lisa Soulliere
Lisa Soulliere
Tel: (519) 326-5718 x226
E-mail: lisa@rers.ca
Office Mgr./Corporate Assist.